iPhone Photography with Instagram

Basically I have quite an interest to photography world. A lot of my friends own DSLR camera with beautiful photograph results. But for me, I just like capturing instant moment whenever I feel like capturing it, that is why my iPhone 4 – which is small enough and I carry this device everywhere – becoming my main device of instant moment photography.

Even better is that iPhone has great apps for photography, picture editing and processing. My favorite apps are Instagram and Camera+.

Below are my pictures sample from Instagram.

Fall to Winter Tree

Fall to Winter Tree

Red Flaminggo Pond - Dallas Zoo

Red Flaminggo Pond - Dallas Zoo

Indonesian Komodo Dragon - Dallas Zoo

Indonesian Komodo Dragon - Dallas Zoo

My Girls - Dallas Zoo

My Girls - Dallas Zoo

Living Room & Kitchen - Our Apartment

Living Room & Kitchen - Our Apartment

Coyote Creek Park - HDR

Coyote Creek Park - HDR

Ramen Dinner at Fin Sushi

Ramen Dinner at Fin Sushi

Eid ul Adha Mubarak - Plano Masjid

Eid ul Adha Mubarak - Plano Masjid

Aimee meet Bruno - Coyote Creek Park

Aimee meet Bruno - Coyote Creek Park

Ericsson Richardson Campus

Ericsson Richardson Campus

Leave a Reply

